Contact

Staff Contacts

Position Staff Name eMail Website
Teacher - K/1 Mrs. K Shmyr kshmyr@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher - 1 Mrs. M. Teixiera mteixeira@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher - 2/3 Mrs. N. Trenchard natrenchard@gsacrd.ab.ca https://natrenchard.weebly.com/
Teacher - 4/5 Mrs. G. Lobel globel@gsacrd.ab.ca http://lobel.weebly.com/
Teacher - 6 Mr. S. Brass sbrass@gsacrd.ab.ca

http://mrbrass.weebly.com/

Teacher - 7, Rec. Academy Mrs. T. McKinnon tmckinnon@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Library Tech Miss L. Gamache lgamache@gsacrd.ab.ca  
SOS 1(Secretary) Mrs. M. Morin mcmorin@gsacrd.ab.ca  
SOS 2(Secretary) Mrs. S. Despins sdespins@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Vice Principal Mrs. L. Kleparchuk lkleparchuk@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Principal Mr. G. Lamer glamer@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Ed. Assistant - ECS Mrs. J. Kovacevic jkovacevic@gsacrd.ab.ca  

Contact Us

Location

Address:
1 Joyal Way
St.Albert, Alberta T8N 7S6

Phone: 780-809-2996