STAFF Contact

Staff Contacts

Position Staff Name   Email Address and/or Website
Teacher - Pre-K, KAM, Junior High Options Ms. Jamie-Lee Oliva   joliva@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - K Mrs. Kim Shmyr   kshmyr@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - 1 Mrs. Marisol Teixeira   mteixeira@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - 1/2 Ms. Emily Fraser  

efraser@gsacrd.ab.ca

https://sites.google.com/gsacrd.ab.ca/gr1saaknights/home

Teacher - 2 Ms. Shelley Harvey  

sharvey@gsacrd.ab.ca

https://sites.google.com/gsacrd.ab.ca/harveysterrific2s/home

Teacher - 3

Mrs. Krista Klak   kklak@gsacrd.ab.ca

Teacher - 3/4

Ms. Meghan Hillier   mhillier@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - 4 Mrs. Nina Rawcliffe   nrawcliffe@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - 5 Mrs. Grace Lobel  

globel@gsacrd.ab.ca

https://sites.google.com/gsacrd.ab.ca/grade5withmrslobel/home

Teacher - 6 Mr. Sean Brass  

sbrass@gsacrd.ab.ca

http://mrbrass.weebly.com/

Teacher 7-9 Ms. Carryl Bennett   cbennett@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher - 7-9, Rec. Academy Mrs. Tina McKinnon   tmckinnon@gsacrd.ab.ca
Teacher 7-9, Rec Academy Mr. Garrett Meek   gmeek@gsacrd.ab.ca
Library Tech Ms. Lucienne Gamache   lgamache@gsacrd.ab.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. Jill Reinders   ahuffman@gsacrd.ab.ca
SOS 2(Secretary) Ms. Lorna Bokenfohr   lbokenfohr@gsacrd.ab.ca
Vice Principal Mrs. Nadine Trenchard   natrenchard@gsacrd.ab.ca
Principal Mr. Don Hinks   dhinks@gsacrd.ab.ca 
Counsellor Mr. David Szynkowski   dszynkowski@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ed. Asst.  Mrs. Natalie Lang   nlang@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ed. Asst.  Mrs. Dawn MacDonald   dmacdonald@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ed. Asst.  Mrs. Megan Atkinson   matkinson@gsacrd.ab.ca

 

Contact Us

Location

Address:
1 Joyal Way
St. Albert , Alberta T8N 7S6

Phone: 780-809-2996