STAFF Contact

Staff Contacts

Position Staff Name eMail Website
Teacher - K/1 Mrs. K Shmyr kshmyr@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher - 1 Mrs. M. Teixeira mteixeira@gsacrd.ab.ca https://sites.google.com/gsacrd.ab.ca/gr1saaknights/home
Teacher - 1 Miss S. Dugan sdugan@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher - 2/3 Mrs. N. Trenchard natrenchard@gsacrd.ab.ca https://natrenchard.weebly.com/
Teacher - 4/5 Mrs. G. Lobel globel@gsacrd.ab.ca http://lobel.weebly.com/
Teacher - 5/6 Mr. S. Brass sbrass@gsacrd.ab.ca

http://mrbrass.weebly.com/

Teacher 7-9 Ms. C. Bennett cbennett@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher - 7-9, Rec. Academy Mrs. T. McKinnon tmckinnon@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Teacher 7-9 Mr. M. Parks mparks@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Library Tech Miss L. Gamache lgamache@gsacrd.ab.ca  
SOS 2(Secretary) Ms. L. Bokenfohr lbokenfohr@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Vice Principal Mrs. C. Phillips cphillips@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Principal Mrs. C. Samson csamson@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Ed. Asst. - Gr. 2 Mrs. N. Lang nlang@gsacrd.ab.ca  
Ed. Asst.  Mrs. K. Webb kwebb@gsacrd.ab.ca  
       

Contact Us

Location

Address:
1 Joyal Way
St. Albert , Alberta T8N 7S6

Phone: 780-809-2996